I Am Alive

This cannot be a long post because I am currently paying $1 for every 10 minutes of internet and I only have 3 minutes left. Shit.

But I wanted to let all of you know that I have made it safely to New Zealand and I am loving it here! The tour is a fantastic time and I have already done more in these past three days than I could possibly fit into one post. Those updates will come soon, I promise 🙂

Since the internet is still attached to download/upload limits I will also have to ask you all to wait a little while longer to see pictures. Patience is a virtue, or so I have been told.

Long story short, don’t worry about me. I survived my flight to Auckland, my one night in a random hostel, finding my way around a foreign city to find the meeting point, and even jumped out of a plane with nothing but some fabric attached to rope to keep me from becoming a puddle of mush. And I still have 13 nights to go 😀

I love and miss you all very much. Sorry that this post couldn’t be more informative or personal but having internet at all was a surprise in and of itself.

Have a great rest of January if I don’t talk to you before then and if I do then YAY!

LOVE YOU MOM AND DAD, SEE YOU SOON!

Leave a Reply

