Bring it Back.

Hello strangers.

It has been almost a year since my last post and I will not even attempt to detail everything that has happened in that timespan. The past year has been an absolute roller coaster for me with some of the most intense highs and lows I have ever experienced. Friendships have come and gone. Senior year classes quickly moved from syllabus day to exam day. Love ran away as fast as it had arrived.

I couldn’t possibly hope to remember all of the moments, both amazing and frustrating, in enough detail to give them justice. But I do miss writing to you all so I shall make a concerted effort to keep this updated from here on out. 

So with that, I end this post. I know it was horrible as far as updates go but at the moment I am trying to focus on what is in front of me and not what I has already come to pass. I am sure you all can understand that.

All my love,

The Wanderer

Leave a Reply

